Canada Contact E-mail Lists

How to Communicate Effectively with Members of Parliament –  (Make a Telephone Call  ….The guidelines for making an effective telephone call to an MP’s office are similar to those for effective letter writing, with a few additions. Remember, you can reach your MP’s Ottawa office by dialling the Canadian Government Public Information Office at (613-992-4793), giving the name of your MP, and asking to be connected with her or his office….)


Canada MP Finder
By Postal Code – (type in empty box beside “Find MP“, right side)

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau <>


MP Addresses & Phone #s
Contact Senators

All MPs:,,,,,,, Hon. Rona Ambrose <>,,,,,,,,,,,, Hon. Larry Bagnell <>, Hon. Navdeep Bains <>,,,,,, Hon. Mauril Bélanger <>, Hon. Carolyn Bennett <>,, Hon. Candice Bergen <>, Hon. Maxime Bernier <>,,, Hon. Marie-Claude Bibeau <>,,,,, Hon. Steven Blaney <>,,,,,,,,,,, Hon. Scott Brison <>,,,,,,, Hon. Jim Carr <>,,,, Hon. Bardish Chagger <>,,,, Hon. Michael D. Chong <>,,,, Hon. Tony Clement <>,,,,,,,,,,,,, Hon. Stéphane Dion <>,,,,,,,, Hon. Jean-Yves Duclos <>,, Hon. Kirsty Duncan <>,,,,, Hon. Wayne Easter <>,,,,,, Hon. Mark Eyking <>,,, Hon. Ed Fast <>,,, Hon. Diane Finley <>,,,,,,,, Hon. Chrystia Freeland <>, Hon. Hedy Fry <>,,, Hon. Marc Garneau <>,,,,,,,,, Hon. Ralph Goodale <>,,,,, Hon. Patty Hajdu <>,,,, Right Hon. Stephen Harper <>,, Hon. Kent Hehr <>,,,,,,,,,,,, Hon. Mélanie Joly <>,,,,,,, Hon. Jason Kenney <>, Hon. Peter Kent <>,,,,,, Hon. Mike Lake <>,,,,,,, Hon. Denis Lebel <>, Hon. Dominic LeBlanc <>, Hon. Diane Lebouthillier <>,, Hon. K. Kellie Leitch <>,,,,,,,,,,,, Hon. Lawrence MacAulay <>,,,,,,,,,,,,, Hon. John McCallum <>,,,,,, Hon. John McKay <>, Hon. Catherine McKenna <>,,,,,, Hon. MaryAnn Mihychuk <>,,, Hon. Maryam Monsef <>,, Hon. Bill Morneau <>,, Hon. Thomas J. Mulcair <>,,,,, Hon. Robert D. Nault <>, Hon. Rob Nicholson <>,, Hon. Deepak Obhrai <>,,,, Hon. Seamus O’Regan <>, Hon. Erin O’Toole <>,, Hon. Denis Paradis <>,,,,, Hon. Ginette Petitpas Taylor <>, Hon. Jane Philpott <>,,, Hon. Pierre Poilievre <>,,, Hon. Carla Qualtrough <>, Hon. Lisa Raitt <>,,,,, Hon. Geoff Regan <>,, Hon. Michelle Rempel <>,,, Hon. Gerry Ritz <>,,,,,,,,,,, Hon. Harjit S. Sajjan <>,,,,,,,,,,,, Hon. Judy Sgro <>,,,,,,,,, Hon. Amarjeet Sohi <>,,, Hon. Kevin Sorenson <>,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Hon. Hunter Tootoo <>,, The Right Hon. Justin Trudeau <>,,, Hon. Peter Van Loan <>,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Hon. Jody Wilson-Raybould <>, Hon. Alice Wong <>,,,,,

BC MPs:,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Other Canada Government Contacts:

Chief Science Advisor – Dr. Mona Nemer <>  or  <>  or  <>  or   &  Tweets   &  ISED-ISDE  &  OCSA-BCSC

Chief Scientist & Chief Science Advisor – Vik Pant <> –  NRCAN-RNCAN  &  OCS-BSP

Governor General of Canada – Julie Payette <>  or  <>  OSGG8221-BSGG8221   &   &

Health Canada

Health Canada Deputy Minister’s Office

Health Canada Environmental and Radiation Health Services Directorate  &

Director General, Environmental and Radiation Health Sciences – Tim Singer <>  &

Director, Radiation Protection Bureau – Brian Ahier <>

HESA members

Chair – – (L) Coquitlam-Port Coquitlam

Vice-Chair – – (C) Edmonton Riverbend

Vice-Chair – – (BQ) Montcalm

Committee Clerk – Alexandre Jacques – (613) 995-4108 – (NDP) Vancouver Kingsway, BC – (L) Dartmouth-Cole Harbour, NS – (C) Cloverdale-Langley City, BC – (L) Cape Breton-Canso, NS – (C) Souris-Moose Mountain, SK – (L) Thunder Bay-Rainy River, ON – (L) Brampton South, ON – (L) Newmarket-Aurora, ON – (C) Calgary Confederation, AB,,,,,,,,,,,, Prime Minister Trudeau <>

Minister of Health <>  or  <>

Chief Public Health Officer – Dr. Theresa Tam <>  &  OPCPHO-CPACSP   &   PHAC-ASPC  &  (1-844-280-5020)  &  Office of the CPHO, Public Health Agency of Canada, 130 Colonnade Road, A.L. 6501H, Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0K9  &  (scroll down for team members)  &

Pan-Canadian Public Health Network   (list of Provincial & Territories PHOs)

Canada Media:

Canadian Press (Receive an up-to-date list of editorial contacts from The Canadian Press)

Cision (formerly CNW Newswire Services)

Newspapers (click on the province to get the list)
emails for newspapers – 4MYCanada pdf:
(Letters to the Editor: Contact Emails for Canadian Newspapers)

Press Releases (how to distribute)

Search for Newspapers, People, Public Records, etc.

Smart Meters, Cell Towers, Smart Phones, 5G and all things that radiate RF Radiation