COUNCILs 2 only invited NAME **EMAIL** Sooke Council mtait@sooke.ca Mayor Maja Tait Sooke Council Councillor Jeff Bateman jbateman@sooke.ca Sooke Council Councillor Al Beddows abeddows@sooke.ca Sooke Council Councillor Ebony Logins elogins@sooke.ca Sooke Council Councillor Megan McMath mmcmath@sooke.ca Sooke Council Councillor Brenda Parkinson bparkinson@sooke.ca Sooke Council Councillor Tony St-Pierre tstpierre@sooke.ca View Royal Council Councillor Ron Mattson rmattson@viewroyal.ca Councillor Damian View Royal Council Kowalewich dkowalewich@viewroyal.ca mayorandcouncil@viewroyal.ca View Royal Council Mayor John Rogers View Royal Council Councillor David Screech mayorscreech@viewroyal.ca Councillor Gery Lemon View Royal Council glemon@viewroyal.ca Colwood Council Mayor Rob Martin mayor@colwood.ca Colwood Council Councillor Cynthia Day cynthiaday@colwood.ca Colwood Council Councillor Michael Baxter inault@colwood.ca Colwood Council Councillor Dean Jantzen deanjantzen@colwood.ca **Colwood Council** Councillor Doug Koboyashi dougkobayashi@colwood.ca Colwood Council Councillor Gordie Logan gordielogan@colwood.ca Colwood Council Councillor Stewart Parkinson stewartparkinson@colwood.ca Colwood Council Councillor Sandra Russell srussell@colwood.ca Sidney Council Mayor Cliff McNeil-Smith mayor@sidney.ca Sidney Council Councillor Sara Duncan sduncan@sidney.ca Sidney Council Councillor Barbara Fallot bfallot@sidney.ca Sidney Council Councillor Scott Garnett sgarnett@sidney.ca Councillor Terri O'Keeffe Sidney Council tokeeffe@sidney.ca Councillor Chad Rintoul Sidney Council crintoul@sidney.ca Councillor Peter Wainwright Sidney Council pwainwright@sidney.ca Saanich North Council Mayor Brett Smyth bsmyth@northsaanich.ca Saanich North Council Councillor Celia Stock CStock@northsaanich.ca Saanich North Council Councillor Geoff Orr gorr@northsaanich.ca Saanich North Council Councillor Heather Gartshore hgartshore@northsaanich.ca Councillor Jack McClintock Saanich North Council jmcclintock@northsaanich.ca Councillor Murray Saanich North Council Weisenberger mweisenberger@northsaanich.ca Central Saanich Council municipalhall@csaanich.ca Mayor and Council **Highland Council** Councillor Ken Williams kwilliams@highlands.ca **Highland Council** Councillor Leslie Anderson leslie.corvidconsulting@gmail.com Councillor Ann Baird **Highland Council** ann@eco-sense.ca

Councillor Gord Baird

**Highland Council** 

gord.baird@gmail.com

Highland Council
Highland Council
Highland Council
Highland Council
Metchosin Council
Metchosin Council
Metchosin Council
Metchosin Council
Metchosin Council
Langford Council
Langford Council
Langford Council
Langford Council

Councillor Karen Burns
Councillor Marcie McLean
Councillor Karel Roessingh
Councillor Jane Mendum
Councillor John Ranns
Councillor Sharie Epp
Councillor Andy MacKinnon
Councillor Kyara Kahakauwila
Councillor Marie-T•r•se Little
Mayor Stewart Young
Councillor Denise Blackwell
Councillor Norma Stewart
Councillor Lillian Szpak

karenburns669@gmail.com marciemclean@shaw.ca karel@roessong.com jmendum@highlands.ca jranns@metchosin.ca sepp@metchosin.ca andy@metchosin.ca kyara@metchosin.ca mtlittle@metchosin.ca mayor@langford.ca dblackwell@cityoflangford.ca nstewart@langford.ca lszpak@cityoflangford.ca